Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Tacoma

Clock icon

Female-friendly auto repair you can trust

Female Owned & Operated | Your Subaru & Import Specialist in Tacoma!

OUR SERVICES Arrow Icon
 10 Verified Review(s)

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Easy Street Auto Repair:

reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
03/18/2020

Excellent work on my breaks and a few other things I needed done. Highly recommend Easy Street Auto!



reviewiconHonest and Dependable
05/15/2020

Great friendly team and very efficient and professional in accomplishing the job of my brakes and rotors on my Laramie pickup in a great timely fashion. Special thanks to Amanda for setting up the details as well as the two mechanics GM and Hector for their diligent work look forward to future services with Easy Street Auto !



reviewiconGreat Customer Service
06/01/2020

Very friendly! The price was very reasonable and I would recommend their service to everyone. Do not hesitate to give them a call for your car issues. You won't be disappointed.



reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
06/30/2020

Thank you Easy street auto great job working on my Cadillac today! runs smooth and comfortable, just in time for the summer cruises.



reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
06/17/2020

Very good service, friendly staff, will be my go to repair shop from now on.. happy to have found this shop.



reviewiconBest Auto Shop
09/29/2020

Thankful for Easy street Auto. They were kind and quick to help me get my car back on the road. They explained to me what was wrong in detail so I understood what needed to be done. Trustworthy, fair pricing, professional, I am extremely satisfied with the service. I recommend them highly!



reviewiconProfessional Advice
10/30/2020

Thank you Easy Street Auto. My visit and first experience with your shop went very well and was so helpful. You walked me through the steps and clearly explained what I needed for my car. I am driving so much better now. You are definitely my go to for car services from now onwards.



reviewiconHighly Recommended
11/09/2020

Amanda and G.M. are great.



reviewiconFriendly Staff
11/29/2020

Friendly and amazing staff. They are very knowledgeable and get the point across just great all around. Would definitely recommend.



reviewiconAmazing Service
Federal Way, WA
06/04/2020

They did an amazing and fast job working on my Integra changing brake pads and rotors as well as oil change. Great customer service highly recommend




what our customers say

Excellent work on my breaks and a few other things I needed done. Highly recommend Easy Street Auto!
I
, 03/18/2020

Great friendly team and very efficient and professional in accomplishing the job of my brakes and rotors on my Laramie pickup in a great timely fashion. Special thanks to Amanda for setting up the details as well as the two mechanics GM and Hector for their diligent work look forward to future services with Easy Street Auto !
A
, 05/15/2020

Very friendly! The price was very reasonable and I would recommend their service to everyone. Do not hesitate to give them a call for your car issues. You won't be disappointed.
J
, 06/01/2020

Thank you Easy street auto great job working on my Cadillac today! runs smooth and comfortable, just in time for the summer cruises.
J
, 06/30/2020

Very good service, friendly staff, will be my go to repair shop from now on.. happy to have found this shop.
A
, 06/17/2020

Thankful for Easy street Auto. They were kind and quick to help me get my car back on the road. They explained to me what was wrong in detail so I understood what needed to be done. Trustworthy, fair pricing, professional, I am extremely satisfied with the service. I recommend them highly!
B
, 09/29/2020

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASA (Automotive Service Association)
  • BG Products
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 206-304-9849 X